Skip navigation

상단메뉴

글로벌메뉴

좌측메뉴

학술행사

검색

학술행사

  • View
  • All
  • 수학부
  • 물리학부
  • 계산과학부
  • 거대수치계산연구센터
  • 사회공헌 프로그램
  • October 01 (Mon), 2018 ~ October 05 (Fri), 2018
  • [Phys] The 4th Durham-KEK-KIAS-KIPMU workshop
  • October 29 (Mon), 2018 ~ November 02 (Fri), 2018
  • The 8th KIAS Workshop on Particle Physics and Cosmology
  • November 04 (Sun), 2018 ~ November 08 (Thu), 2018
  • [phys] The 8th KIAS Workshop on Cosmology and Structure Formation
  • November 05 (Mon), 2018 ~ November 08 (Thu), 2018
  • [Phys] East Asia Joint Workshop on Fields and Strings
  • December 04 (Tue), 2018 ~ December 07 (Fri), 2018
  • [phys] The 3rd KEK-NCTS-KIAS Workshop
  • January 08 (Tue), 2019 ~ January 16 (Wed), 2019
  • [Phys] Kavli Asian Winter School on Strings, Particles and Cosmology

고등과학원의 전문 연구 학술행사는 해당 학술 분야의 학자들과 학생 이외에는 참석이 일부 제한 될 수 있습니다.

[이전 년도] [1] [다음 년도]

date

~